Name Region Office Cell Title Email
Aaron Wannemuhler Louisville 615-717-5323 VP of Operations aaronw@whatchefswant.com
Abby Turnier Louisville 502-272-2105 502-554-2376 Louisville Accounting aturnier@whatchefswant.com
Adam Lasita Cincinnati 859-462-6737 Coordinator of Value-Add Products alasita@whatchefswant.com
AJ Cheek Chattanooga 706-464-3384 WCW SE Strategic Consulting/Business Development ajcheek@whatchefswant.com
Alex Deskins Louisville 502-533-6684 VP of Finance adeskins@whatchefswant.ocm
Amy Lester Louisville 502-741-5520 Inventory and Purchasing Administrator alester@whatchefswant.com
Ana Ibarra (Belem) Bardstown 502-348-1188 Accounting Bardstown anaibarra@creationgardens.com
Andrew Bird Chattanooga 423-280-2650 Territory Manager – WCW SE abird@whatchefswant.com
Anthony (Tony) Speratos Lexington 859-312-0928 Lexington Operations Manager asperatos@whatchefswant.com
April Smiley Columbus 614-469-4888 Accounting – Columbus asmiley@whatchefswant.com
Ashlee Foust Louisville Eaches Team Manager afoust@whatchefswant.com
Audrey Nelson Louisville 502-587-9012 WOW Center – Inside Sales aneslon@whatchefswant.com
Beth Bowyer Louisville 502-587-9012 WOW Center – Inside Sales bbowyer@whatchefswant.com
Blake Widner Cincinnati 423-967-4191 Logistics Supervisor – Cincinnat bwidner@whatchefswant.com
Bluefin Louisville 502-587-1505 Bluefin Direct Number
Bob Brown Cincinnati 513-714-2642 Production Manager – Prep Kitchen bbrown@whatchefswant.com
Brad Cox Chattanooga 423-320-2007 Territory Manager – WCW SE bcox@whatchefswant.com
Bradley Medley Bardstown 502-507-0990 General Manager – Bardstown bradleym@creationgardens.com
Brandon Lyon Louisville 502-587-1505 Inside Chef – Seafood blyon@whatchefswant.com
Brian Curry Louisville 502-645-8021 Butchery Processing Manager 2nd shift bcurry@whatchefswant.com
Brian Lasita Cincinnati 513-309-0434 Director of Food Safety – Cincinnati blasita@whatchefswant.com
Brian Stoess Louisville 502-296-6073 Butchery Ground Manager 1st Shift bstoess@whatchefswant.com
Caleb Melcher Louisville 502-587-9012 WOW Center Agent cmelcher@whatchefswant.com
Carl Edenfield Chattanooga 423-653-5328 WCW SE Shipping (Night) cedenfield@whatvmchefswant.com
Catherine Gormley Louisville 502-272-2128 Accounting Lexington/Evansville cgormley@whatchefswant.com
Chanel Smith Nashville 615-618-9205 VP of Purchasing & Production csmith@whatchefswant.com
Charlie Sprowls Nashville 502-587-9012 WOW Center – Inside Sales csprowls@whatchefswant.com
Chay Sorasin Louisville 502-657-6259 Purchasing Assistant csorasin@whatchefswant.com
Chris Beavers Louisville 502-587-1505 Seafood Receiving and Inventory cbeavers@whatchefswant.com
Chris D Catanzaro Springfield 937-605-0889 Springfield Dispatch – weekend ccatanzaro@whatchefswant.com
Chuck Giller Columbus 614-469-1492 614-582-1966 Customer Advocate – Columbus cgiller@whatchefswant.com
Chuck Hamman Dayton 937-926-6011 Customer Advocate – Cincinnati & Dayton chamman@whatchefswant.com
Cincinnati Dispatch Cincinnati 502-657-5659 Cincinnati Dispatch
Claudia Priddy Louisville 502-645-9471 Customer Advocate – Louisville claudiap@creationgardens.com
Cliff Richey Columbus 614-949-9015 Customer Advocate – Columbus crichey@whatchefswant.com
Clint Logan Bowling Green clogan@whatchefswant.com
Cody Thomas Louisville 502-262-4238 Night Operations and Compliance Manager – Louisville cthomas@whatchefswant.com
Cora Mulder Louisville 502-272-2114 Accounting Indianapolis/Chattanooga cmulder@whatchefswant.com
Cory Mollak Louisville 502-657-6260 502-420-8759 Director of Seafood Operations cmollak@whatchefswant.com
Cory Williams Louisville 502-272-2122 Director of Paper and Commodity Foods Purchasing cwilliams@whatchefswant.com
Dallas Adcox Nashville 615-417-6396 Warehouse Manager – Nashville dadcox@whatchefswant.com
Dan Thompson Louisville 502-657-5657 502-592-7312 Inside Chef – Protein Division dthompson@whatchefswant.com
Danielle Sanborn Cincinnati 502-272-2109 Institutional Coordinator dsanborn@whatchefswant.com
David Holder Chattanooga 423-883-4595 WCW SE Food Safety
David Williams Nashville 615-838-6678 Receiving/Shipping – Nashville dwilliams@whatchefswant.com
Dawn Calhoun Lexington 859-519-7025 Lexington Ops dcalhoun@whatchefswant.com
Dean Campbell Louisville 502-272-2130 502-599-2267 Butchery Production Manager dcampbell@whatchefswant.com
Dennis Thomas Louisville 502-541-0040 Customer Advocate – Louisville dthomas@whatchefswant.com
Dominic Catanzaro Springfield 937-605-0887 Operations Manager – Springfield/Dayton dcatanzaro@whatchefswant.com
Eric Harrod 859-319-8472 Assistant Dispatch Manager eharrod@whatchefswant.com
Erin Hardin Louisville 502-587-9012 WOW Center – Inside Sales ehardin@whatchefswant.com
Gaines Smith Chattanooga 423-240-7815 Territory Manager – WCW SE gsmith@whatchefswant.com
Garrick Fields Louisville 502-272-2112 502-376-3427 VP – Facilities & Safety garrickf@whatchefswant.com
Gayle Hobbs Louisville 502-587-9012 Accounting – Louisville ghobbs@whatchefswant.com
Heather Sloan Louisville 502-272-2129 HR Manager hsloan@whatchefswant.com
Howie Edds-Noe Louisville Assistant Night Cases Manager – Louisville howiee@whatchefswant.com
Hunter McKinney Louisville 615-618-7434 Butchery  – QA / Inventory Administrator hmckinney@whatchefswant.com
Ian Navarro Nashville 662-701-7430 Vice President Marketing & Inside Sales inavarro@whatchefswant.com
Jack Brasuell Nashville Operations Manager – Nashville jbrasuell@whatchefswant.com
Jad Davis Cincinnati 502-657-7395 Receiving / Shipping – Cincinnati jdavis@whatchefswant.com
Jan Nunez Louisville Assistant Night Eaches Manager – Louisville jnunez@whatchefswant.com
Jason Harris Louisville Night MCF Build Manager – Louisville jharris@whatchefswant.com
Jason McCullough Chattanooga 228-365-3414 WCW SE Operations jmccullough@whatchefswant.com
Jason Van Cleave Louisville 502-272-2132 502-905-0116 Night Operations Manager jasonv@creationgardens.com
Jay Vance Indianapolis 317-402-7179 Customer Advocate – Indianapolis jvance@whatchefswant.com
Jeff Ash Cincinnati Receiving / Shipping – Cincinnati jash@whatchefswant.com
Jeff Lasita Cincinnati 513-309-0248 General Manager – Cincinnati jefflasita@whatchefswant.com
Jenny Stahl Cincinnati 502-272-2120 HR & Accounting Assistant – Cincinnati jstahl@whatchefswant.com
Jeremy Keller Louisville 502-587-1505 502-648-5341 Seafood Inside Chef jkeller@whatchefswant.com
Jerry Lasita Cincinnati 205-272-2121 Cincinnati jlasita@whatchefswant.com
Jesse Gleason Cincinnati Director Of Maintenance – Prep Kitchen jgleason@whatchefswant.com
Jim Bibb Louisville 502-500-9298 Managing Partner- Louisville jbibb@whatchefswant.com
Jim Scurlock Columbus 614-961-7404 Customer Advocate – Columbus jscurlock@whatchefswant.com
Jim Walker Louisville 502-272-2111 Vice President/CSO jwalker@whatchefswant.com
Joe Bonura Louisville 502-587-1505 502-639-1600 Vice President/Bluefin Seafood jbonura@whatchefswant.com
Joe Campbell Louisville 502-657-6263 502-498-3097 Louisville Dispatch jcampbell@whatchefswant.com
Joe Re Cincinnati 513-602-9342 Vice President of Prep Kitchen jre@whatchefswant.com
Joe Werth Louisville 502-272-2115 Louisville Dispatch jwerth@whatchefswant.com
Joey Mudd Louisville 502-587-9012 502-991-2115 Digital Content Manager jmudd@whatchefswant.com
John Egerton Indianapolis 317-318-5996 Customer Advocate – Indianapolis jegerton@whatchefswant.com
John Lubay Louisville Assistant Night Cases Manager – Louisville jlubay@whatchefswant.com
John Pottkotter Columbus 614-309-3152 Customer Advocate – Columbus jpottkotter@whatchefswant.com
John Thomas Louisville 502-657-6264 502-905-1719 VP of the Butchery jthomas@whatchefswant.com
Jonathan Martin Lexington Lexington Dispatch jmartin@creationgardens.com
Jonathan Smith Columbus 614-562-5508 Customer Advocate – Columbus jsmith@whatchefswant.com
Joseph Turner Louisville Louisville Night Cases Manager jturner@whatchefswant.com
Josh Coletta Cincinnati 513-260-9854 Warehouse Manager – Cincinnati jcoletta@whatchefswant.com
Josh McClellan Louisville 502-587-9012 WOW Center Agent jmcclellan@whatchefswant.co
Julie Crawford Nashville (270)339-9462 QA / Inventory Administrator – Nashville jcrawford@whatchefswant.com
Julie Pate Louisville 502-657-5911 Accounts Payable jpate@whatchefswant.com
Karin Vihlidal Louisville 502-587-1502 Seafood Purchasing Manager kvihlidal@whatchefswant.com
Kelly Probst Louisville 760-815-8660 Director of Purchasing – Seafood kprobst@whatchefswant.com
Kenny Pendergrass Chattanooga 423-648-0591 423-240-7802 VP Purchasing – WCW SE kpendergrass@whatchefswant.com
Krey Keeney Louisville 502-272-2116 502-379-0514 Director of Specialty Produce Purchasing kkeeney@whatchefswant.com
Kyle Glazier Cincinnati 513-260-5818 Night Operations Manager – Cincinnati kglazier@whatchefswant.com
Kyle Saxton Louisville 502-548-1319 Fleet Manager ksaxton@whatchefswant.com
Lamar Blake Nashville 615-642-7028 General Manager – Nashville lblake@whatchefswant.com
Lamar Cloud Chattanooga 423-240-3335 WCW SE Shipping (Daytime) lcloud@whatchefswant.com
Lauren Conkin Louisville 502-587-9012 WOW Center – Inside Sales lconkin@whatchefswant.com
Lauren Lasita Cincinnati 859-322-1584 Customer Advocate – Cincinnati llasita@whatchefswant.com
Lindi Biles Lexington 859-230-5580 Managing Partner- Lexington lbiles@whatchefswant.com
Lisa Roby Bardstown 502-348-1188 Accounting Bardstown lisaroby@creationgardens.com
Lori Dooley Louisville 502-272-2104 502-523-7227 Accounting Manager ldooley@whatchefswant.com
Lynnette Jones Louisville 502-272-2101 502-762-3319 Director of Customer Experience ljones@whatchefswant.com
Mark Williams Nashville 615-310-2250 Purchaser – Nashville mwilliams@whatchefswant.com
Marshall “Blake” Roby Bardstown 502-249-1446 Institution Facilitator blakeroby@creationgardens.com
Martin Davis Columbus 614-469-0804 Customer Advocate – Columbus mdavis@whatchefswant.com
Marty Alexander Bardstown Customer Advocate – Bardstown malexander@creationgardens.com
Mary Ann Thomas Louisville 502-272-2119 Accounting Nashville mthomas@whatchefswant.com
Matt Crouch Louisville 615-975-7405 Louisville Warehouse mcrouch@whatchefswant.com
Matt Kenney Louisville 708-227-4864 E Commerce – Feed the Party mkenney@whatchefswant.com
Matt Ransdell Lexington 859-536-6209 Customer Advocate- Lexington mransdell@whatchefswant.com
Matthew Dixon Chattanooga 423-648-0588 678-923-4683 CO-President/VP Sales – WCW SE mdixon@whatchefswant.com
Matthew Griffin Nashville 615-992-5115 Dispatch Manager mgriffin@whatchefswant.com
McClain Brown Louisville 502-587-9012 WOW Center – Inside Sales mbrown@whatchefswant.com
Meg Shoemaker Louisville Night Operations and Staffing Manager – Louisville mshoemaker@whatchefswant.com
Melvin (Ron Zirnheld) Louisville 502-272-2103 502-396-6193 Louisville Receiving rzirnheld@whatchefswant.com
Michael O’Brien Chattanooga 423-648-0587 850-525-5060 General Manager – WCW SE mobrien@whatchefswant.com
Mike Artrip Nashville 615-512-4283 Broker – Nashville martrip@whatchefswant.com
Mike Legg Louisville 502-422-0715 Butchery Processing Manager 1st shift mlegg@whatchefswant.com
Mitch Laibl Columbus 614-469-1493 614-955-0314 Columbus Dispatch/Receiving mlaibl@whatchefswant.com
Mollie Turnier Louisville 502-272-2124 502-664-0849 CEO molliet@creationgardens.com
Monty Crawford Nashville 270-584-0246 Chief Operating Officer- Southern Territories mcrawford@whatchefswant.com
Murray Nicholson Nashville 615-947-7056 Director of Business Development – Nashville mnicholson@whatchefswant.com
Myles Colbert Chattanooga 423-648-0590 704-345-8598 Program Sales Manager – WCW SE mcolbert@whatchefswant.com
Nancy Yeager Columbus 614-469-1494 Purchasing – Columbus nyeager@whatchefswant.com
Nashville Office Nashville 502-882-4285
Nashville Receiving Office Nashville 502-657-5964
Nick Parker Louisville 502-587-9012 WOW Center – Night Manager and Inside Chef nparker@whatchefswant.com
Nick Platt Louisville 502-587-9012 WOW Center – Inside Sales nplatt@whatchefswant.com
Nick Rehm Louisville 502-272-2125 Corporate Accounts Manager nrehm@whatchefswant.com
Nick Smith Indianapolis 812-322-7483 Indianapolis Ops nsmith@whatchefswant.com
Norenzo Rhodes Nashville (615)578-4135 Assisitant Night Operations Manager – Nashville nrhodes@whatchefswant.com
Paige Dill Chattanooga 423-648-0583 Customer Service Supervisor – WCW SE pdill@whatchefswant.com
Pamela McCullough Chattanooga WCW SE Accounts Payable & Human Resources
Patricia Enriquez Louisville 502-272-2117 502-376-7902 Director of Gourmet Foods – Purchasing penriquez@whatchefswant.com
Paul Jarecky Cincinnati Assisitant Night Operations Manager – Cincinnati pjarecky@whatchefswant.com
Paul Parker Chattanooga 423-240-4936 WCW SE Driver Manager
Pete Catanzaro Springfield 937-324-2100 Customer Advocate- Springfield/Dayton pcatanzaro@whatchefswant.com
Phil Olympia Louisville 502-587-9012 WOW Center – Inside Sales polympia@whatchefswant.com
Rachel Moran Louisville 502-587-9012 WOW Center – Inside Sales rmoran@whatchefswant.com
Randy Bush Evansville 270-929-1633 Managing Partner- Evansville/Bowling Green randyb@creationgardens.com
Randy Smith Nashville 615-405-8439 Director of Proteins – South Division rsmith@whatchefswant.com
Richard Wilhoite Louisville Assistant Night MCF Build Manager rwilhoite@whatchefswant.com
Rob Webber Louisville 502-272-2108 502-797-4105 Chief Operating Officer- Northern Territories rwebber@whatchefswant.com
Robbie Noble Nashville 615-828-0435 Director of IT & Operations rnoble@whatchefswant.com
Robert Swift Chattanooga 423-305-2557 WCW SE Co-Owner rswift@whatchefswant.com
Ron Turnier Louisville 502-272-2106 502-664-4707 President and CFO rturnier@whatchefswant.com
Ryan Hall Louisville 502-657-6256 502-442-3367 Director of Protein Procurement and Logistics rhall@whatchefswant.com
Ryan Williams Louisville Night Operations Manager – Louisville rwilliams@whatchefswant.com
Sabrina Sullivan Louisville 502-587-9012 WOW Center – Agent/Assistant Inside Chef ssulivan@whatchefswant.com
Sarah Re Cincinnati 513-314-3355 VP of Institutional Business sre@whatchefswant.com
Scott Catanzaro Springfield 937-605-0890 Springfield Dispatch scatanzaro@whatchefswant.com
Scotty Sprouse Nashville 502-657-6294 615-268-9981 Director of Operations-Nashville ssprouse@whatchefswant.com
Sean Bachan Nashville 615-485-2557 Customer Advocate-Nashville sbachan@whatchefswant.com
Sharon Lasita Witsken Cincinnati 513-582-7233 Customer Advocate – Cincinnati switsken@whatchefswant.com
Stan Hunt Columbus 614-469-4885 614-406-1678 Purchaser-Columbus shunt@whatchefswant.com
Steve Turnier Louisville 502-272-2113 502-639-5123 Director of Produce Purchasing sturnier@whatchefswant.com
Steven Sprowles Louisville 502-587-1505 Seafood Night Operations Manager ssprowles@whatchefswant.com
Tom Dawson Louisville 502-657-6295 502-649-4166 Beef Market Coordinator tdawson@whatchefswant.com
Tom Leigh Louisville 502-587-9012 WOW Center – Night Dispatch toml@creationgardens.com
Tony Speratos Lexington 859-312-0928 Lexington Dispatch asperatos@whatchefswant.com
Tonya McClure Chattanooga 423-265-1345 Customer Service – WCW SE tmcclure@whatchefswant.com
Van Campbell Louisville 502-777-7672 Market Development Specialist vcampbell@whatchefswant.com
Vicki Anderson Chattanooga WCW SE Accounts Receivable
Vontrell Whaley Nashville 615-983-1301 Assistant Dispatch Lead vwhaley@whatchefswant.com
Wes York Louisville 502-641-6296 Louisville Warehouse wyork@whatchefswant.com
William Blair Louisville Butchery Ground Manager 2nd Shift wblair@whatchefswant.com
William Coode Cincinnati 503-616-1107 Route Training Lead wcoode@whatchefswant.com
William Dugan Bardstown Schools Purchaser wdugan@creationgardens.com