Here is a list of contacts for vendors across our lines of products.

If you are looking for one not on this list, please contact the purchaser.

Contact Name Contact Email Phone Vendor Name Category
Jeremy Walton jwalton@agstrong.com Ag Strong Oil Staples
yams4you@yahoo.com Alexander Farms Produce
Chris Grissom Chris.grissom@alfrescopasta.com 615-260-6683 Alfresco Pasta Gourmet
Heather Gray heather.gray@alfrescopasta.com 615-356-7077 Alfresco Pasta Gourmet
Saverio Castellucci sav.castellucci@alfrescopasta.com 847-738-2289 Alfresco Pasta Gourmet
Amit Agarwal aagarwal@ambrosia-foods.com Ambrosia Foods Gourmet
Dan Armistead darmistead@ambrosia-foods.com Ambrosia Foods Gourmet
TJ Boyers tjboyers@arpsdairy.com 419-438-4550 Arps Ohio Dairy Dairy
Larry Warner lwarner@atalanta1.com 908-372-6085 Atalanta Foods Gourmet
cevans@avocadosfrommexico.com Avocados from Mexico Produce
Dennis Berman dennis@bandwagoninc.com 323-983-0672 Bandwagon Farms Produce
marketing@beemster.us Beemster Gourmet
Bill Mudd bill.mudd@belpastry.com 513-519-4398 Bel Pastry Gourmet
info@belgioioso.com Belgioiosio Gourmet
Maxime Giusti nicolas@eurodistribution.us 770-457-0300 Belix Smallwares Paper
Nick Jones nick@betterpork.com 515-451-1929 Berkwood Farms Meat
Lance Avery lance@bigforkbrands.com Big Fork Brands Meat
Milton Cook fmcook4@gmail.com Black Hawk Farms Meat
Tommi Earls tommi@blazeproducts.com 502-633-0650 ext. 240 Blaze Staples
Lauren Palmer prema82@gmail.com 615-500-7826 Bloomsbury Farms Produce
Patrick Schultz patrick@bonewerksculinarte.com 414-852-7998 Bonewerks Staples
Matt Jamie matt@bourbonbarrelfoods.com Bourbon Barrel Foods Gourmet
Austin Kupper akupper@brakebush.com 502-640-1341 Brakebush Chicken Meat
Beth Drennan manager@broadbenthams.com 270-388-0609 Broadbent Meats Gourmet
Brad Schoenberg brad@broadleafgame.com Broadleaf Game Meat
Karyn Yager karyn_yager@barry-callebaut.com 443-425-5095 Cacao Barry Gourmet
Judy Schad cheese@capriolegoatcheese.com Capriole Farms Gourmet
Shannon Ragains cheese@capriolegoatcheese.com 812-923-9408 Capriole Farms Gourmet
rmayo@cccatfish.com Carolina Catfish Seafood
Jack Haro jharo@casaponsusa.net Casa Pons Gourmet
Dane Hultgren dhultgren@catellibrothers.com 856-366-4811 Catelli Brothers Meat
Chris Dampf cdampf@catellibrothers.com 856-237-3261 Catelli Brothers Meat
Dave Bennett dave@censea.com 224-723-5610 Censea Seafood
Julia Turner julia.turner@christiecookies.com 615-242-3817/615-943-3106 Christie Cookies Gourmet
Chris Metheney chrism@conwaydressings.com 800-323-8801 office  704-975-3392 cell Conway Dressing Staples
John Leland jleland@cfpbeef.com 620-660-0049 Creekstone Farms Meat
Julie Broome julie@crockerwinsor.com 617-571-7818 Crocker & Winsor Seafood
Daniel Niestrom daniel_niestrom@dailysmeats.com 630-561-2528 Daily’s Premium Meats Meat
Dawn Combs dawn_combs@deanfoods.com 303-482-5717 Dean Foods Dairy
Allan Purcell apurcell@freshdelmonte.com 404-456-4140 Del Monte Fresh Produce
Matt Williams mwilliams@bevolutiongroup.com 941-228-9104 Dr. Smoothie Staples
Bob Fisher bob.fisher@driscolls.com Driscoll Produce
Susan Schlosnagle susan@dutchcreekfarms.com Dutch Creek Eggs Dairy
Trish Wahl trish@krehbielinc.com 513-225-7301 Eco Product Paper
Vicki Ekstrom vekstrom@eksent.com 979-637-0700 Ekstrom Aquaculture Seafood
info@epicurefoodscorp.com Epicure Foods Gourmet
Cherie Croteau cherie.croteau@lantmannen.com 614-218-7688 Eurobake Gourmet
Kristin McGaha kmcgaha@fmturner.com 513-678-0725 FM Turner Paper
Jim Bates jim.bates@foodmatch.com 660-441-1502 Foodmatch Gourmet
Reanna Ramsingh reanna@foodmatch.com Foodmatch Gourmet
Raquel Danes raquel@forevercheese.com Forever Cheese Gourmet
Valerie Samutin v_samutin@yahoo.com Freedom Run Farms Meat
David Saga david@freshorigins.com Fresh Orgins Micros Produce
Bill Gallerin gallreinfarms@aol.com 502-767-7175 Gallrein Farms Produce
Ghyslain Maurais gmaurais@ghyslain.com Ghyslain Gourmet
Jim Catanzaro jim.catanzaro@girardsdressings.com 773-255-8855 Girard’s Dressings Staples
Steven Mitchell mitchcsfoods@sbcglobal.net Golden Country Gourmet
Sara Shapin sara@googoo.com Goo Goo Cluster Gourmet
Jeff Walker jeff@gratefulgreensproduce.com 502-727-2572 Grateful Greens Produce
Leah leah@bbcreativemarketing.com Great Lakes (broker) Gourmet
Bonnie barnold@nctc.com Habbeger Farms Produce
Mike McGrath mike.mcgrath@handyseafood.com Handy Crab Seafood
Jess Hemmer jessica@henofthewoodsotr.com Hen of the Woods Staples
Doug Przbyszewski doug_przbysqewski@houstons-inc.com 803-542-5023 Houston’s Staples
Matt Igoe mattigoe@gmail.com Hudson Valley Duck Meat
Wes@idahofresh.net Idaho Potato Produce
chad@idahofresh.net Idaho Potato Produce
Stanley Trout Stanley.Trout@potato.idaho.gov Idaho Potato Council
Chris Matthews chris@elohi.us 765-698-0284 Impossible Burger Staples
Ed Borah ed.borah@kerry.com Island Oasis Staples
Jake Wakefield jwakefield@nssb-us.com Japanese A5 Wagyu Meat
Christine Mangone christine@canadiancove.pe.ca 207-994-4023 JB Shellfish Seafood
Nate Morgan natemorgan@joycefoods.com 443-255-5348 Joyce Foods Meat
Patrick Sartore psartore@kabobs.com Kabobs (KY and IN) Gourmet
Katherine Burnard kburnard@kabobs.com 216-650-4910 Kabobs (OH) Gourmet
Leah Wolfe lwolfe@kabobs.com 678-756-3166 Kabobs (TN) Gourmet
Toby Burke tobyburke@msn.com Kamado Joe Staples
Kristin Carrasquer kristin@kennyscheese.com 502-649-3619 Kenny’s Farmhouse Gourmet
Roger Snell roger.snell@ky.gov Kentucky Proud n/a
Melanie Blandford melanie.blandford@ky.gov 502-782-4101  502-234-4479 Kentucky Proud n/a
Jon Rupp jon@derbypie.com 502-499-0285 Kern’s Derby Pie Gourmet
Mark Preston mpreston@kisales.com 606-434-3279 Key Impact (broker for Daily’s) Meat
Tarah Riley tarah.riley@kraftheinzcompany.com Kraft/Heinz Staples
Dave Zennie dave@libbysgourmetdesserts.com 513-674-1674 Libbys Desserts Gourmet
Lynn Lawrence llawrence@ritchiemarketing .com 859-760-4685 Litehouse Dressings Staples
Eric Meisel emeisel@litehouseinc.com 614-907-1450 Litehouse Dressings Staples
Angela Covington acovington@manchesterfarms.com Manchester Farms Quail Meat
Larry Narwold larry.narwold@mannpacking.com 770-502-5170 Mann Packing Produce
Cliff Swaim cswaim@marksburyfarm.com Marksbury Farms Meat
Keith Marx kdm@marxfoodservice.com Marx Foods Meat
Sarah Mickey sarah@marxfoods.com 206-447-1818 Marx Foods Meat
Allan Fienstien mauiman@aol.com Maui Muffin Gourmet
Tony Munoz tmunoz@monin.com Monin Syrup Staples
John Barrett jbarrett@montmush.com Montery Mushrooms Produce
John McCarthy jmccarthy@muccifarms.com Mucci Farms Ohio Produce
Larry Mitchell lmitchell@oijc.om Natalies Orchard Juices Staples
Jenson Martinelli jwmartinelli@oijc.com 772-465-1122 Natalies Orchard Juices Staples
Rick Breeden rbreeden@oijc.com 847-533-1553 Natalies Orchard Juices Staples
Scott Reale scott.reale@nationallbeef.com National Beef Meat
Tony Fiasche tony@ndujaartisans.com Nduja Artisans Gourmet
Dustin Noble dustin@noble-springs.com Noble Spring Dairy Gourmet
Duncan Forbes duncan@northcountrycharcuterie.com North Country Charcuterie Gourmet
orders@ncsmokehouse.com North Country Smokehouse Meat
Cheryl Lamers clamers@nueske.com 920-393-4639 Nueske’s Meat
David Smith David.smith@kingsalmon.com.nz Ora King Seafood
Kurt Blum kurt@gourmetsource.com Pacific Foods Staples
David Fiegener davidf@parisgourmetsales.com Paris Gourmet Gourmet
Dawn Wachsning dwachsning@perfectpuree.com Perfect Puree Gourmet
David Yourd davidyourd@philosophyfoods.com Philosophy Foods Gourmet
Karrie Kimble karriekimble@philosophyfoods.com Philosophy Foods Gourmet
Ryan Smith Ryan@drinkphocus.com Phocus Staples
Ivy Hildebrand ivy@prestevefoods.com Presteve Foods Staples
Ian Purkashaya ian@regalisfoods.com Regalis Foods Gourmet
Chris Warosh cwarosh@demkotarb.com Revier Farms Meat
Paul Hillien phillen@reviercattle.com Revier Farms Meat
John McCabe john@rishi-tea.com Rishi Tea Staples
Juliana Pascale juliana.pascale@rolandfood.com Roland Food Gourmet
Paul Grasmanis gras@ronsonfoods.com 609-970-4307 Ron Son Foods Gourmet
Terri Savage tsavage@rotellasbakery.com Rotella Bread Staples
Tim Steed tsteed@royal-oak.com Royal Oak Charcoal Staples
Michael Wilson michael.wilson@saalfeldcorp.com 317-645-6094 Saalfeld Paper Paper
Melissa Anderson melissa@scholarsinn.com Scholars Bakery Gourmet
Brad Price Brad@bbcreativemarketing.com 513-313-3195 Scholars Bakery Gourmet
Tracy Bruce tracyb@scholarsinnbakehouse.com 812-360-4512 Scholars Bakery Gourmet
Lewis Shuckman lshuckman@kysmokedfish.com 502-648-8071 Shuckmans Fish Seafood
Lauren O’Conell lauren@spindriftfresh.com Spindrift Sodas Staples
Ed Sauer sunsproutfarms@gmail.com 614-262-3332 Sunsprout Farms Ohio Produce
Jaclyn info@sweetwatervalleyfarms.com Sweetwater Valley Farms Cheese Gourmet
Mary Lyndal Harrison marylyndal@sweetwatervalley.com 865-458-9192 Sweetwater Valley Farms Cheese Gourmet
Thierry Abramoff thierry@aarons-trading.com Taste & Class Gourmet
Deborah Abramoff deborah.a@aarons-trading.com 305-835-0100 Taste & Class Gourmet
Nicole Flewell nflewell@taylorfarms.com Taylor Farms Produce
Amy Smalley asmalley@taylorfarms.com Taylor Farms Produce
Randy Groves groves.randy@yahoo.com Tennessee Real Milk Dairy
Megan Cotter mcotter@towndock.com The Town Dock Seafood
wholesale@tomalesbayfoods.com Tomalesbay Foods Gourmet
Michael Scott mscott@twintailsseafood.com Twin Tails Seafood Seafood
Anna Maria Sarria ani@twintailsseafood.com Twin Tails Seafood Seafood
Lawrence Wagner lawrencewgnr72@gmail.com Two Brooks Gourmet
Lisa McCune lisa@verlasso.com 801-301-4694 Verlasso Seafood
Tom Settineri Tom@verlasso.com Verlasso Seafood
Gabrielle Lusso gabrielle@verterra.com Verterra Paper
Ron Robinson ron@mdrsterling.com Verterra (through MDR Sterling) Paper
Jeffrey L Yore jeff@verterra.com 630-246-1909 Verterra Sales Director Paper
Michelle Corna michelle@violaimports.com 847-797-4595 Viola Imports Gourmet
Philip Weisenberger sales@weisenberger.com Weisenberger Mills Gourmet
Joey DeCamilla joeydecamilla@gmail.com West Coast Olives Gourmet
William Bradford bill@wheelerseafood.com Wheeler Seafood Seafood
Marsha Hobgood willowfarms1@hotmail.com Willow Farms Dairy
Bob May bmay@woodlandfoods.com 847-505-7817 Woodland Food Gourmet
Gina Keskula ginak@worldcentric.org World Centric Paper
Gaines Willoughby gainesw@worldcentric.org World Centric – Call First Paper