Chattanooga and Knoxville – What Chefs Want Southeast

803 East 12th Street

Chattanooga, TN 37403

 

Notes:

  • Formerly Dixie Produce
  • What Chefs Want SE is a franchisee of What Chefs Want
  • What Chefs Want SE services:
    • Chattanooga, TN
    • Huntsville, AL
    • Dalton, GA
    • Calhoun, GA
    • Blue Ridge, GA
    • Knoxville, TN
    • Maryville, TN
    • Walland, TN
    • Sevierville, TN
    • Pigeon Forge, TN
    • Gatlinburg, TN
    • Johnson City, TN
    • Kingsport, TN
    • Cherokee, NC
    • Asheville, NC
  • They have warehouses in Chattanooga, TN and Knoxville, TN that house produce only.
  • Customer service works 6am – 3pm Monday – Friday, 6am – noon Saturday, 6am – 11am Sunday

Order Cutoff for next day delivery

  • 8:00 PM EST (items that come from the Louisville warehouse)
  • Midnight EST – Chattanooga (items housed in the Chattanooga warehouse)
  • 11:00 PM EST – Knoxville (items housed in the Knoxville warehouse)

2nd runs? Yes – to Chattanooga, Hixson, Red Bank, Ooltewah. Knoxville

  • **Print Pick Tickets to CH_DEFPICK after entering 2nd runs**

Will Calls?  Yes

Will Call Route – TTWC – Chattanooga Warehouse, KVWC – Knoxville Warehouse

  • **Print Pick Tickets to CH_DEFPICK after entering will calls**

Dispatch Questions – WCW SE WOW (Zendesk) – 423-265-4614

Warehouse Questions – WCW SE WOW (Zendesk) – 423-265-4614

Receiving Hours – 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM EST Monday – Friday, 7:00 AM – Noon EST Saturday

Printer –  CH_DEFPICK

 

Key Personnel:

Matt Dixon – Co-President/VP Sales – 678-923-4683 – mdixon@whatchefswant.com

Robert Swift – Co-President – 423-305-2557 – rswift@whatchefswant.com

Michael O’Brien – General Manager – 850-525-5060 – mobrien@whatchefswant.com

Jason McCullough – Operations Knoxville – 228-365-3414 – jmccullough@whatchefswant.com

Vicki Anderson – Accounts Receivable – 423-648-0589 – vanderson@whatchefswant.com

Paul Parker – Dispatch – 423-876-8546 – pparker@whatchefswant.com

Paige Dill – WCW SE WOW – 423- 648-0583 – pdill@whatchefswant.com

Myles Colbert – WCW SE WOW/Corporate – 423-648-0590 – mcolbert@whatchefswant.com

Tonja McClure – WCW SE WOW – 423-265-1345 – tmcclure@whatchefswant.com

Kenny Pendergrass – Purchasing – 423-648-0591 – kpendergrass@whatchefswant.com

Leah Riffey – Customer Service Knoxville – 865-524-3299 – lriffey@whatchefswant.com

 

Zendesk Groups:

WCW SE WOW – Paige Dill, Tonja McClure, Myles Colbert, Lamar Cloud (Sundays), Robert Swift

WCW SE Chattanooga Sales – Matthew Dixon

WCW SE – Kenny Pendergrass, Lamar Cloud, Matthew Dixon, Michael O’Brien, Myles Colbert, Paige Dill, Robert Swift, Tonja McClure, WCW SE Sales User (shared by Brad Cox, Andrew Bird, Gaines Smith)