LOUISVILLE NIGHT CREW CONTACT INFORMATION

Night Operations Managers (nightops@whatchefswant.com):
Jason Van Cleave – Director of Night Operations                502-905-0116     *Please call in emergency*
Meg Shoemaker—Assistant Night Operations (opening) 502-457-4693
Steven Sprowles—Bluefin Night Operations                         502-457-6313
Ryan Williams—Assistant Night Operations (Weekend)  502-386-5010
Cody Thomas—Assistant Night Operations (closing)         502-262-4238

Team Leaders and email contacts (for entire team, night@creationgardens.com):
Bluefin:
Steven Sprowles                                                              ssprowles@whatchefswant.com
Andrew Thompson                                                         athompson@whatchefswant.com
Katie Minks (Inside Chef/Customer Outreach)      katelynnm@whatchefswant.com

Cases:
Joseph Turner                                                                    jturner@whatchefswant.com
Howie Edds-Noe                                                              howiee@whatchefswant.com
Mason Lubay                                                                     jlubay@whatchefswant.com
Josh Browning (early)                                                     jbrowning@whatchefswant.com

Eaches:
Austin Van Cleave (early, S-R)                                     avancleave@whatchefswant.com
Ashlee Foust (late)                                                          afoust@whatchefswant.com
Jan Vega Nunez (late)                                                    jnunez@whatchefswant.com

Loading:
Josh Brooks                                                                        502-387-7673
Tyler Williams                                                                    502-428-8119

Meat/Cheese/Freezer:
Jason Harris                                                                        jharris@whatchefswant.com
Zach Wilhoite                                                                     rwilhoite@whatchefswant.com

Warehousing:
Bobby Cummins                                                               bcummins@whatchefswant.com
Robert Hernandez                                                           rhernandez@whatchefswant.com

WOW:
Nick Parker (Inside Chef)                                              nparker@whatchefswant.com
Sabrina Sullivan (Inside Chef)                                      ssullivan@whatchefswant.com
Tom Leigh (Night Dispatch)                                          toml@creationgardens.com
Josh McClellan                                                                   jmclellan@whatchefswant.com
Serge Jammal                                                                    sjammal@whatchefswant.com