NEED TO KNOW WHO TO CONTACT?

Send a Zendesk Ticket or Email the following groups in order to best answer your question.

Still have questions? Text 502-587-9012 and let our WOW Center help you find the answer. Simply state who you are and what you are needing help with and our team will help you find the right team to help.

Products & Purchasing

Zendesk: Purchasers (email direct ticket to purchasers@whatchefswant.zendesk.com).

Email: purchasers@whatchefswant.com

Key Personnel: Steve Turnier (commodity produce), Krey Keeney (Specialty produce & it), Blake Roby (commodity produce), Patricia Enriquez (gourmet foods), Cory Williams (Staple/Broadline & Paper), Ryan Hall (Meat), Chay Sorain (Staples & Seafood), Karin Vahildal (seafood), Joe Re (Prep Kitchen)

Pricing

Zendesk: price alert group.

Email: pricealert@whatchfeswant.com

Key Personnel: Jim Walker, Chanel, Purchasers, Joe Bonura (Seafood), John Thomas (Meat)

Corporate

Zendesk: corporate.

Email: corporate@whatchefswant.com

Key Personnel: Jim Walker, Nick Rehm

Accounting & Customer Set Up

Zendesk: accouting.

Email: accounting@whatchefswant.com

Key Personnel: Lori Dooley, Cora Mulder, Alex Deskins

IT

Zendesk: it support (direct to ticket email itsupport@whatchefswant.zendesk.com).

Email: itsupport@whatchefswant.com

Key Personnel: Chanel, Robbie, John Moreman (connectivity, printers, email) among other across different disciplines

EDI

Zendesk: it support.

Email: Same as IT

Key Personnel: Nick Rehm handle corporate, Robbie, Chanel

HR

Zendesk: None per discretionary info.

Email: hsloan@whatchefswant.com, ksaxton@whatchefswant.com

Key Personnel: Heather Sloan, Kyle Saxton (drivers)

Day Shipping & Ops

Zendesk: separate by region.

Email: dispatch@whatchefswant.com, lou_warehouse@whatchefswant.com

Key Personnel: Ron Zirnheld, Matt Crouch (both Lou warehouse)

Sales

Zendesk: separated by regions.

Email: sales_group@whatchfeswant.com

Key Personnel: Rob Webber, Monty Crawford

Customer Service Day

Zendesk: WOW (all emails to wow@whatchefswant.com will always create a ticket in ZD, monitored day and night)

Key Personnel: Ian Navarro, Lynnette Jones

Inventory

Zendesk: use either Louisville Warehouse or Purchasers.

Email: same

Key Personnel: Amy Lester (alester@whatchefswant.com)

Nights

Zendesk: Nights.

Email: night@whatchefswant.com

Key Personnel: Jason Van Cleave (Lou warehouse), David Cobb (Nashville warehouse), Jeff Lasita (Cinci Warehouse). Nick Parker or Sabrina on Customer service.

Transfers

Zendesk: none, purchasers or Lou warehouse would be next logical group.

Email: transfers@whatchefswant.com

Key Personnel: Ron Zirnheld, Steve Turnier

Marketing

Zendesk: Marketing.

Email: marketing@whatchefswant.com

Key Personnel: Ian Navarro, Joey Mudd, Lynnette Jones

Download a printable version of this directory wcw-directory-overview